skip navigation

The All-Metro team, 25 players everybody wants

By RON HAGGSTROM, Star Tribune, 03/18/24, 9:15AM CDT


Coaches present and future rave about the top five — and, as Minnesota fans have seen often in recent years, two of them are headed to Wisconsin.

The All-Metro first team, from left: Isaiah Johnson-Arigu, Totino-Grace; Casmir Chavis, Park Center; Jackson McAndrew, Wayzata; Daniel Freitag, Breck; Jack Robison, Lakeville North. (Jerry Holt, Star Tribune)

The Metro Player of the Year is Jackson McAndrew of Wayzata.

Click here to read this story on startribune.com. 

Basketball Hub Headlines