Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Tip Off Classic, Hopkins High School, Main Gym
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Northfield High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud Apollo High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28 -
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud State University, Hallenback Hall
Cancelled
Thu Jan 2
W
Albert Lea High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Owatonna High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Rochester Mayo High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Mankato Minnesota State University
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Mankato East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Rochester John Marshall High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 -
Mankato East High School
7:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
Red Wing High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Mankato East High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Rochester Century High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 11 -
Mankato East High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ Winona
Winona Senior High School
7:30 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
Mankato East High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
Mankato West High School
7:30 PM CST
Mon Feb 24 -
@ Austin
Austin High School
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
Faribault High School
7:30 PM CST