Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
L
Cedar Mountain High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
New Ulm Cathedral High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
L
Springfield High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College, North Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Saint Clair High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
St. John's University, Guild Hall Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Martin County West High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Mankato Loyola / Fitzgerald Campus
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Mountain Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Mankato Loyola / Fitzgerald Campus
FINAL
Fri Feb 8 -
New Century Academy
Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
W
Mankato Loyola/Fitzgerald Campus
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Matrin County West High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
Bethlehem Academy
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 25 -
Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's HS
Cancelled