Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
L
St. James Area High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Comfrey
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Truman High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College, Younge Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Kwik Trip Holiday Tournament, Bethany Lutheran College
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Nicollet High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
United South Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Madelia High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial High School
Postponed
Mon Jan 21
L
Mankato Loyola High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
St. Peter High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Cleveland High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
LCWM - Lake Crystal
FINAL
Thu Feb 28 -
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial Secondary
7:30 PM CST