Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Dec 10
W
Minnesota State Academy for the Deaf
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Tournament, Avail Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Tournament, Avail Academy - Tournament- 5th Place Game
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
North Lakes Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Math and Science Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Shattuck-Saint Mary's
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
North Lakes Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
Hmong College Prep Academy
Postponed
Wed Jan 30 -
Hiawatha Collegiate
Postponed
Wed Feb 6
W
Hmong College Prep Academy, Brewster Street, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Academy For Sciences And Agriculture
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
Chesterton Academy
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Hiawatha Collegiate
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
FINAL