Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Houston High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Grand Meadow High School Gym
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
High School Border Battle, Luther College
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Southland High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Schaeffer Academy Gym, Rochester
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Lewiston-Altura High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Mabel-Canton High School
Postponed
Sat Jan 19
L
Decorah High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Spring Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Mabel-Canton High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Lanesboro High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
Lyle High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
Kingsland High School
FINAL