Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
L
Old School Lives, Cotton
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Hibbing High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Chisholm H.S.
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
McGregor High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Mountain Iron-Buhl High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Mesabi East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Eveleth-Gilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Bigfork High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Deer River High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Virginia High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Ely
Ely High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
Chisholm H.S.
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
North Woods High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Chisholm High School
FINAL