Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 4
W
Lake Park School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Detroit Lakes High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Lincoln High School - TRF
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27 -
Tournament, Fergus Falls High School
Cancelled
Fri Dec 28
L
FF Kennedy School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Crookston High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Park Rapids Area High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Hawley High School Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Breckenridge High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Barnesville High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ Frazee
Frazee High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7 -
Pelican Rapids High School
Postponed
Sat Feb 9
W
Fargo Civic Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
@ Perham
Perham High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
Ada-Borup High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
Hawley High School Gym
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Hawley High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Hawley High School Gym
FINAL