Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 5
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
Farmington High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Breakdown Boys Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins Lindbergh Center, East Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
Park Center High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Bethany Lutheran College, Mankato
TBD
Tue Dec 19
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
W
Tournament, Owatonna High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
Owatonna Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Saint Michael-Albertville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Waconia High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
@ Edina
Edina High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Hopkins Lindbergh Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
St. Thomas Academy
TBD
Tue Feb 13
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Eden Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
L
Wayzata High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
Minnetonka High School
FINAL