Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 5
W
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Breakdown Boys Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins Lindbergh Center, Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
@ Edina
Edina Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
@ Eagan
Eagan High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
Owatonna High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud Apollo High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud State University, Halenbeck Hall
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Burnsville High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Shakopee High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16 -
Rosemount High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 19 -
Prior Lake High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 23 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 26 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 30 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 2 -
Eastview High School
7:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 5 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 9 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 13 -
Lakeville North High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 20 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 23 -
Lakeville South High School
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 27 -
Farmington High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 2 -
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CST