Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 2
W
Breakdown Girl's Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins Lindbergh Center, Main Gym
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Apple Valley High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Breakdown Boys Tip-Off Classic, Hopkins Lindbergh Center, Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
St. Louis Park High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
TCO Holiday Classic, Augsburg College
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
TCO Holiday Classic, Augsburg College
FINAL
Sat Dec 23
L
TCO Holiday Classic, Augsburg College
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud Apollo High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ Orono
Granite City Classic, St. Cloud State University, Halenbeck Hall
FINAL
Mon Jan 8
W
St. Paul Highland Park High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
@ Breck
Breck School, Anderson Gym
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Midwest Players Classic, La Crosse Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 19 -
St. Paul Academy and Summit School
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 25 -
Mounds Park Academy
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
Stevens Point High School (Minnesota vs. Wisconsin Border Battle)
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 30 -
Trinity School at River Ridge
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 2 -
@ Blake
Blake School
5:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Minnehaha Academy North Campus
6:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 6 -
Trinity School at River Ridge
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 9 -
Target Center
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 16 -
Columbia Heights High School
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 17 -
St. Thomas Academy
6:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 22 -
Monticello High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Mar 1 -
St. Thomas Academy
7:00 PM CST