Quantcast
skip navigation

Andover

Regular Season 2015-2016

Saturday November 21, 2015

Delano

83

Andover

70

Tuesday November 24, 2015

Rogers

69

Andover

75

Tuesday December 01, 2015

Andover

75

Cambridge-Isanti

43

Friday December 04, 2015

Andover

69

Maple Grove

89

Tuesday December 08, 2015

Spring Lake Park

68

Andover

66

Thursday December 10, 2015

Andover

56

Robbinsdale Armstrong

69

Tuesday December 15, 2015

Elk River

70

Andover

55

Friday December 18, 2015

Andover

70

Centennial

75

Monday December 28, 2015

Andover

49

Bloomington Jefferson

51

Tuesday December 29, 2015

Andover

55

Mahtomedi

75

Tuesday January 05, 2016

Andover

54

Champlin Park

83

Thursday January 07, 2016

Anoka

72

Andover

82

Saturday January 09, 2016

St. Francis

67

Andover

62

Tuesday January 12, 2016

Andover

60

Blaine

74

Friday January 15, 2016

Coon Rapids

61

Andover

79

Tuesday January 19, 2016

Andover

69

Irondale

56

Friday January 22, 2016

Andover

46

Elk River

67

Tuesday January 26, 2016

Centennial

58

Andover

49

Friday January 29, 2016

Champlin Park

75

Andover

56

Wednesday February 03, 2016

Andover

62

Anoka

58

Thursday February 04, 2016

Blaine

63

Andover

50

Saturday February 06, 2016

Andover

65

Buffalo

55

Monday February 08, 2016

Andover

77

Coon Rapids

64

Thursday February 11, 2016

Totino-Grace

70

Andover

81

Tuesday February 16, 2016

Osseo

83

Andover

66

Friday February 19, 2016

Andover

63

Park Center

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 21
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 24
W
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
Cambridge-Isanti High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
Maple Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
L
Armstrong High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
Centennial High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
L
Bethel University
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Bethel Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
Champlin Park HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Andover High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
@ Blaine
Blaine HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Irondale High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
Elk River High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 3
W
@ Anoka
Anoka High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
Buffalo High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
W
Coon Rapids HS
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
W
Andover High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
Andover High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
Park Center HS
FINAL